Med Golf Home

Congratulations to the Player of the Year, Matthew Bruce-Smith Sponsored by Estepona Golf & The Hunter Group.

Matthew Bruce-Smith celebrates a remarkable season at San Roque Old achieving the Med Golf double by adding the 2018-19 Masters Trophy to his Player of the Year Trophy.

The Player of the Year goes to the highest points scorer in the Order of Merit (OOM) accumulated throughout the year by the final event of the season in July. The OOM points are then levelled as the top ten players contest the Masters Trophy at the Med Golf Masters in August.

Matthew Bruce-Smith 1 43.20
Alex Ashmore 2 42.60
Chris Warren 3 39.80
Matthew Robinson 4 39.80
Kevin Jones 5 39.20
David Murphy 6 38.40
Matt Charlesworth 7 38.20
James Barr 8 37.60
Mike Cowburn 9 37.20
Jordan Brown 10 36.60

The Med Golf Corporate Trophy was won by Sebastien Schilling. The Trophy is played for at the Med Golf Masters by representatives of the event sponsors throughout the year and invited guests.

You can now qualify for the 2019- 20 Masters!
Click here for the event schedule.

Click to Visit
Med Golf Home
© Copyright Med Golf Ltd 2015